UPS Holiday Shipping Schedule – Kitty Hawk Kites Online Store

My Cart

Close

UPS Holiday Shipping Schedule

UPS Year-End Holiday Schedule

*Additional time-in-transit: From Nov. 19 to Dec. 28, a limited number of UPS® Ground packages with transit times of three or more days, and with specific origins and destinations, will require an additional day in transit. All UPS 2nd Day Air and UPS 3 Day Select packages tendered Dec. 17-18 and all UPS 2nd Day Air packages tendered Dec. 19 will require an additional day in transit.

Note the following last days to ship to help ensure delivery before Christmas Day for the following service levels:

UPS 2nd Day Air®: Order must be shipped by Thursday, December 20 (delivery on Monday, December 24)
UPS Next Day Air®: Order must be shipped by Friday, December 21 (delivery on Monday, December 24)

Monday, Dec. 17
UPS pickup and delivery service. UPS 2nd Day Air packages picked up today will be scheduled for delivery on Thursday, Dec. 20. UPS 3 Day Select packages picked up today will be scheduled for delivery on Friday, Dec. 21.

Tuesday, Dec. 18
UPS pickup and delivery service. UPS 2nd Day Air packages picked up today will be scheduled for delivery on Friday, Dec. 21. UPS 3 Day Select packages picked up today will be scheduled for delivery on Monday, Dec. 24.

Wednesday, Dec. 19
UPS pickup and delivery service. UPS 2nd Day Air packages picked up today will be scheduled for delivery on Monday, Dec. 24.

Thursday, Dec. 20
UPS pickup and delivery service. This is the last day to ship UPS 2nd Day Air packages for delivery on Monday, Dec. 24. All UPS Next Day Air packages picked up today will be delivered on Friday, Dec. 21.

Friday, Dec. 21
UPS pickup and delivery service. This is the last day to ship UPS Next Day Air packages for delivery on Monday, Dec. 24.

Saturday, Dec. 22
No UPS pickup or delivery service.

Sunday, Dec. 23
No UPS pickup or delivery service.

Monday, Dec. 24, Christmas Eve
UPS delivery service. NO pickup service.

Tuesday, Dec. 25, Christmas (UPS Holiday)
No UPS pickup or delivery service.

Wednesday, Dec. 26
Normal pickup and delivery service. UPS 2nd Day Air packages picked up today will be delivered on Friday, Dec. 28. UPS 3 Day Select packages picked up today will be delivered on Wednesday, Jan. 2.

Thursday, Dec. 27
Normal pickup and delivery service. UPS Next Day Air packages picked up today will be delivered on Friday, Dec. 28. UPS 2nd Day Air packages picked up today will be delivered on Monday, Dec. 31.

Friday, Dec. 28
Normal pickup and delivery service. UPS Next Day Air packages picked up today will be delivered on Monday, Dec. 31.

Saturday, Dec. 29
No UPS pickup or delivery service.

Join our Mailing List

Sign up to receive special offers, news & information

My Cart

Subtotal: $0.00

Your cart is currently empty.